Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurel Flowers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laurel Flowers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Lambert

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle is amazing! She and the whole office are so nice"

Robert Wright

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great help, very knowledgeable, and I am a repeat client with multiple policies. Love having them on my side. Update: I've been with this group for several years now and they are consistently helpful. They believe in educating their clients on all the options, and helping people is where they really excel."

alexis weaver

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

laverne overton

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very helpful and professional"

Stephanie vaughn

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was so helpful and I’m so glad I switched to State Farm!"

Orrin Beesley

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Goldman was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful."

Robert Crowe

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend anyone looking for a new policy reach out to Bryan Goldman here at Laurel Flower's office. He's a great guy that is going to go above and beyond in building you an excellent policy for whatever your needs, all while striving to ensure you get the most out of your money. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Bryan stands out by taking a personable approach to policy writing that involves the customer throughout the process, in which he's able to tailor your coverage and benefits perfectly-and you're able to feel confident in your choice to switch. Thanks again, Bryan!"

Ryan Liggett

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good"

Michelle Salter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people"

Robby Watts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this agency"

David Wakefield

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Michelle, she was very helpful in setting our new policy up. She was quick to respond to any questions that I had and helped me understand the process as we moved along."

Carey Sanders

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle went out of her way to get in touch with me about adding our car insurance and our renters insurance together at a lower price than what I had. She did a great job"

Morgan East

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Goldman was a fantastic advocate as we transitioned both our home and car insurances. He made the whole process extremely easy and worked with us during our busy schedules. Great job, and highly recommend!"

Joshua Loper

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great team! I highly recommend them!"

Melissa Slater

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle McClendon was very helpful with setting up both my auto and homeowners insurance. She was very patient and explained the policies thoroughly. I truly recommend getting in touch with Ms. McClendon for your insurance needs."

Lynn Washington

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies know what they are doing! I am very thankful for their years of experience and planning. They are serious professionals and I am so thankful for them. Highly recommend!"

Sherri Wheeler

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle quoted me and made this experience very easy, she was very professional"

Ashley Beasley

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are so polite and helpful, they take the time to get to know you, they ask about how family is doing they make it very warm to do business here I live close to other state farms in mobile but I would Still rather go to the ladies at the saraland location!"

James Duke ll

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and done my grandmother right so can't complain 😁"

J P

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynsey listened to my concerns a made policy that best fits my needs."

Landon Watson

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to get renters insurance for my apartment and it was super easy! Everyone I talked to on the phone was extremely nice and helpful and made the whole process a breeze! Thanks!"

Grant Evans

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynsey was very helpful. I walked in and she was happy to help me find the right type of insurance for my business, at a great price."

Carolyn Kennedy

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, attentive customer service. Agency provided the lowest rate amongst competitors with better coverage for car insurance. Very happy I switched providers - saving $190."

Shaye George

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good communication"

ENZOR MADNESS

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Laurel Flowers State Farm Agency is awesome. The whole team here works hard for my family."